MT Tribe Showcase: Verified Mom

Verified Mom is next up for the MT Tribe Member for Featured Fridays. Phyllis of Verified Mom is a funny, honest and incredibly caring woman who posts wonderful tips for your home, crafts, and recipes, as well as tons of other things that help a mama out.

cropped-verifiedmomlogo10141

I’m Phyllis, busy mom, wife, entrepreneur and blogger.  I am the mom of 3 children ages 16, 13, and 10  and I have been married to my husband since 1995.  The family has a golden retriever, Dakota, and two fish and we all reside in a suburb outside of Chicago, Illinois.  As a business owner, I started a well-known celebrity gifting company in the WAHM community where I have gifted thousands of celebrity new moms and their babies.  As a blogger, I have multiple sites that targets a variety of readers.  I live in non-organized chaos and I love it!

image

I love the Feng Shui post that was posted recently. It’s my kind of post because it mixes beauty and feeling good with organization. It is so important to surround yourself with inspirational quotes and things to make you feel relaxed and calm especially when working. Great job Phyllis and your desk looks gorgeous! Be sure to look at all of the ideas for Feng Shui for your workspace.

And while you are at it, give Phyllis some social media love:

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Twitter

Bloglovin

Leave a comment