MT Tribe Showcase: Motherhood and Merlot

I haven’t posted a Featured Friday Tribe Member in a few weeks so I am playing catch up this week. I cannot even begin to tell you how glad I am that today’s blogger and I “met.” Joanna of Motherhood and Merlot has become one of my best blogging friends. Together we decided to form our little tribe which has grown to 25 members and only great things are in the future. Our blogs have grown but our friendships have grown even stronger. We didn’t expect our little group to come so far so quickly and I know that without Joanna especially, I wouldn’t have made it through the tough times of being a new blogger. The best part is that we started as Merlot (Joanna) and Twins (Me), but my sweet friend just found out that she is expecting twins too!!! And I am drinking her share of merlot in the meantime! I can’t wait to follow her journey and become closer as friends.

about-the-author-300x300

Here is a little about Joanna’s blog:

“A lifestyle/family blog where we are all about finding joy in the crazy! Focuses on the beauty of womanhood, motherhood and what else, WINE, along with some little tidbits about fashion, beauty and health.”

25-lessons-e1418880549642

One of Joanna’s most recent posts that I loved was her birthday post and reflections of the past 25 years on her 25th birthday. She is so inspiring and I love her sincerity and heart. Be sure to check out her post and others from the blog by clicking on the images.

And give that girl some belated birthday love and well wishes during her pregnancy on her blog and social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

Google+

Leave a Reply

