Happy Halloween and a Spooky Letters Winner

PicMonkey Collage

Happy Halloween Everyone! I hope you all have a wonderful and safe evening! I’m so glad that it is Friday, and we don’t have to wake up early tomorrow because I plan on getting lots of Wicked Witch and Dorothy snuggles tonight!

I’ve got a few things planned for the girls this evening. They have a party at school (and they get to wear their pjs for Drug Prevention/Awareness Week), so I’m sure they will be well rested and ready to party!

Tonight we are going to a few trunk-or-treats, maybe a neighborhood or two, and then we are going to a little Halloween carnival hosted by the local Women’s Club.

I’ve also got a few Pinterest recipes/ideas I’m going to try this evening:

Pin:Halloween Quesadillas

Website: Monster Mama

Pin: Black Halloween Punch

Website: Hip Hip Halloween

Yesterday the kids made little bags for their teachers with their little handprints. They loved making little treats! The idea was from the pin and site below:

Pin: Treat Bags for TeachersWebsite: By Stephanie Lynn

I just know we are going to have a great Halloween night!

imagesT7KEEBO2

Hope you all do as well! And get lots of candy… I mean that your kids get lots of candy…

Now for the Winner of the Spooky Halloween Letters Giveaway:

Bev Feldman of Linkouture

Congrats Bev! I will be in contact with you soon!

If you haven’t had a chance to link up with Mommy Needs a Timeout Thursday, you can do so below! We party until 8pm EST tonight!

Leave a Reply

