MT Tribe Showcase: Girl on the Move

The third MT Tribe member in our Showcase is Julie from Girl on the Move. This girl is seriously for real on the move with traveling, fitness, and trying all the cupcakes and bakeries she possibly can! Here is a little bit about Julie:

GOTM-about-me-260x300

I am a Girl on the Move who loves adventures and am always on the move, so whether that is exploring Southern California, tasting a new cupcake, running or traveling, I want to share those adventures with you!  I hope to inspire you to try new things and when you do try something new, I’d love to hear about it!

And because at this moment I am hungry, I want to feature one of the CUPCAKE POSTS!!! Say it with me “CUPCAKE!” I mean come on who doesn’t love cupcakes. The fact that Julie travels so much and makes cupcakes/bakeries a priority on her trips makes me love her and this blog that much more. She highlights her favorites in her post: Cupcake Adventures. You must read it. But be warned, don’t do it on an empty stomach. My mouth is watering all over my keyboard. Not good.

B-Candy-Cupcakes-1024x1024

Ok that’s it I’m finding the nearest bakery ASAP. This cannot wait for my oven to preheat, mix the box ingredients, 45 hours minutes later crap… If you live near any of the bakeries mentioned in Julie’s post, um what are you waiting for?!?!

Follow Julie on Social Media:

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram

Google+

Give Julie some love on her blog today!

3 thoughts on “MT Tribe Showcase: Girl on the Move

Leave a Reply

