Catching Up!

I have been performing super mom duties all week. I hope those cats I rescued from the burning train caught in a tornado will make a full recovery. Oh haha I kid. I kid. They were dogs. Cats prefer airplanes.

In all seriousness, I have been busy with back to school, and my blog had to take a little backseat. Now my kids are all back to schooled and I have time to think! I also am excited to inform my readers of upcoming guest posts, one on Monday from Joanna at Motherhood and Merlot (http://motherhoodandmerlot.com) and a future linky party hosted by a great group of ladies I am very fortunate to know.

Now that I’m all caught up, I’m going to enjoy my breakfast by myself, sip some tea, and treat myself to some alone time before school lets out. I will leave you with the last back-to-school photo of my sweet girls.

 

Leave a Reply

