Sunday Funday

How great is our God, sing with me, How great is our God.

My Sunday Funday has been spent trying out Barefoot Contessa recipes, eating with the kids and my papa, getting renewed and perspective at church, and now to unplug and snuggle with my main squeeze who has been working hard all day.

I will leave you with a picture of L’s pillowcase dress (not a bad mommy anymore) and a lesson I learned at church today: God doesn’t leave you at the bottom. As much as he blessed you years ago during your spiritual high, he has so much more in store. His blessings have no limits. See you tomorrow for Mommy Monday.

Leave a Reply

